Saturday, 15 September 2012

Results of the ICC awards 2012

Kumar Sangakkara (SL) has won three awards, including the prestigious Cricketer of the Year, Test Cricketer of the Year and People's Choice prize.

Virat Kohli (India): ODI Cricketer of the Year
Daniel Vettori (NZ): Spirit of Cricket award
Richard Levi (SA): T20I Performance of the Year award
K.Dharmasena(SL): Best umpire award
G.Dockrell(Ireland): ICC Associate and Affiliate Player of the Year
Stafanie Talyor(WI):ICC Women's Cricket of the Year award

No comments:

Post a Comment